a788c09c50 · opt: 优化主题切换动画效果,防止出现动画断层 · Updated 2026-09-09 07:00:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?